Term: 1 July 2018 - 30 June 2021

Chairman Er Chin Leong Siong
Building and Construction Authority

Members Mr Murugesu Sivakurmaran
Association of Consulting Engineers Singapore
​Mr Ang Poh Cheng ​Housing & Development Board
Mr Tang Pei Luen Jurong Town Council
Mr Lim Tuck Fang Land Transport Authority
Prof Pang Hock Lye, John Nanyang Technological University
Dr Pang Sze Dai National University of Singapore​
Mr James Yuen Singapore Contractors Association Ltd
Mr Sze Thiam Siong
Setsco Services Pte Ltd
​Mr Wong Keam Tong Singapore Structural Steelwork Society
Dr Kong Kian Hau The Institution of Engineers, Singapore​

Secretaries Mr Lim Swee Peng SAC Secretariat