General Enquiries
Name
Designation
Email
Phone
Scheme
Ms Helen Tan
Senior Executive
(65) 6279 1855
​All Schemes
Ms Manjit Pal Kaur
Executive
manjit_pal_kaur@enterprisesg.gov.sg
(65) 6279 1856
​All Schemes
Ms Angie Ng
Executive
angie_ng@enterprisesg.gov.sg
(65) 6279 1800
​All Schemes
 
Laboratory Accreditation
Name
Designation
Email
Phone
​Field
​Mr Tan Yee Teck Deputy Director tan_yee_teck@enterprisesg.gov.sg ​(65) 6279 3101

​Physical Engineering

​Ms Lee Jia Juan ​Deputy Director
lee_jia_juan@enterprisesg.gov.sg ​​(65) 6279 3672 ​Chemical & Biological Sciences, Medical Testing & Imaging
​Ms Lim Lee Fang
Deputy Director ​lim_lee_fang@enterprisesg.gov.sg (65) ​6279 3930 ​Calibration & Measurement, Electrical & ICT
​Mr Sng Young Yi Accreditation Officer​ sng_young_yi@enterprisesg.gov.sg ​(65) 6279 3609 Physical Engineering
​Mr Terence Hu
Senior Accreditation Officer​ terence_hu@enterprisesg.gov.sg ​​(65) 6279 1842 ​Physical Engineering
​Mr Lim Swee Peng Accreditation Officer​ lim_swee_peng@enterprisesg.gov.sg ​(65) 6279 1849 Physical Engineering
​Mr Chea Wei Qiang Accreditation Officer​ chea_weiqiang@enterprisesg.gov.sg ​(65) 6279 3955 Physical Engineering
​Mr Addison Bain
​Senior Accreditation Officer
addison_bain@enterprisesg.gov.sg ​(65) 6279 3792 ​Calibration & Measurement, Electrical & ICT
​Mr Adrian Ang Accreditation Officer​ adrian_ang@enterprisesg.gov.sg ​(65) 6279 1885
​Calibration & Measurement, Electrical & ICT
Mr James Lee
Senior Accreditation Officer​ james_lee@enterprisesg.gov.sg ​(65) 6279 1863
​Electrical & ICT
Ms Ho Phuy Bee
Senior Accreditation Officer
ho_phuy_bee@enterprisesg.gov.sg
(65) 6279 1816
Chemical & Biological Sciences
​Ms Alicia Choong ​Accreditation Officer
alicia_choong@enterprisesg.gov.sg ​(65) 6279 3164 Chemical & Biological Sciences, Medical Testing & Imaging
​Mr Sean Teoh Accreditation Officer sean_teoh@enterprisesg.gov.sg
​(65) 6279 3857 Chemical & Biological Sciences
​Ms Lau Yen Hui Accreditation Officer lau_yen_hui@enterprisesg.gov.sg ​(65) 6279 3827 Chemical & Biological Sciences
 
Inspection Body Accreditation
Name
Designation
Email
Phone
​​Field
​Mr Tan Yee Teck Deputy Director​ tan_yee_teck@enterprisesg.gov.sg (65) 6279 3101 ​Site Investigation, Structural Steelworks
Ms Lee Jia Juan ​​Deputy Director
lee_jia_juan@enterprisesg.gov.sg ​​(65) 6279 3672 Mechanical Engineering
​Lim Lee Fang ​​Deputy Director ​lim_lee_fang@enterprisesg.gov.sg ​(65) 6279 3930 ​Cargo Inspection
​Mr Sng Young Yi Accreditation Officer sng_young_yi@enterprisesg.gov.sg ​​(65) 6279 3609 Site Investigation, Structural Steelworks
​Mr Chea Wei Qiang ​Accreditation Officer chea_weiqiang@enterprisesg.gov.sg ​​(65) 6279 3955 Site Investigation, Structural Steelworks
​Mr James Lee ​Senior Accreditation Officer

(65) 6279 1863 ​Cargo Inspection
 
Certification Body / Auditing Organisation Accreditation
Name
Designation
Email
Phone
​​Programme
Ms Lee Ham Eng ​Deputy Director
lee_ham_eng@enterprisesg.gov.sg ​(65) 6279 1860 ​All Programmes
Ms Katherine Goh
Senior Accreditation Officer
katherine_goh@enterprisesg.gov.sg
(65) 6279 3989
​​Management System, Personnel, AO
Ms Jacqueline Ong
Accreditation Officer
jacqueline_ong@enterprisesg.gov.sg ​(65) 279 3190 ​Product
Ms Stephanie Tay Senior​Accreditation Officer ​stephanie_tay@enterprisesg.gov.sg
​(65) 6279 3123 Management System, Personnel, AO

Singapore Good Laboratory Compliance Programme
Name
Designation
Email
Phone
​​Area
Ms Ho Phuy Bee

Senior Accreditation Officer

(65) 6279 1816
​All Areas
 
Proficiency Testing Providers
Name
Designation
Email
Phone
​​Area
Ms Lee Jia Juan
Deputy Director lee_jia_juan@enterprisesg.gov.sg ​​​(65) 6279 3672
​All Areas
 
Training
Name
Designation
Email
Phone
​​Training Courses
Ms Lim Lee Fang
Deputy Director
​lim_lee_fang@enterprisesg.gov.sg ​​​(65) 6279 3930
​All
Ms Angie Ng
Executive

(65) 6279 1800
​All