Term: 1 July 2018 - 30 June 2021

Chairman Er Lung Hian Hao Building & Construction Authority​

Er Tan Kee Chong
Ministry of Manpower

LTC Chong Kim Yuan
Singapore Civil Defence Force
A/Prof Yang En-Hua
Nanyang Technological University
Er Loo Say Kian
Housing & Development Board
​Mr Henry Lim ​Singapore Manufacturing Federation (SMF-TIC Interest Group)
​Mr Adrian Lo Singapore Manufacturing Federation (SMF-TIC Interest Group)
Dr ​Lee Kim Kheng
Singapore Polytechnic​
Mr Sze Thiam Siong Singapore Welding Society
A/Prof Tan Mei Chee
Singapore University of Technology & Design​
Dr Ang Choon Keat
The Institution of Engineers, Singapore

Secretary Mr Lim Swee Peng SAC Secretariat