Term: 1 July 2015 - 30 June 2018​

​Chairman ​A/Prof Raymond Lin ​National Public Health Laboratory,
Ministry of Health

Deputy Chairman Dr Eddie Ang Han San ​Singapore Association of Medical Laboratory Sciences

Members ​Ms Ong Siew Kim ​Expert in Clinical Chemistry
​Dr Tan Hong Wui ​​Expert in Histopathology
​​A/Prof Nancy Tee ​​Expert in Microbiology
​​​Dr Ang Ai Leen ​​Expert in Haematology & Transfusion Medicine
A/Prof Evelyn Koay ​Expert in Molecular Pathology
Dr Deepak Rama Narayana Khoo Teck Puat Hospital
​Dr Kenneth Choy​ Ministry of Manpower
Ms Vivien Chan Choi In National Healthcare Group Diagnostics
​A/Prof Sunil Sethi National University of Singapore/
Expert in Immunology
Dr Sharon Saw Singapore Association of Clinical Biochemists​
​​Dr Jacqueline Hwang Siok Gek ​​Singhealth Group

Secretary ​Mr Sean Teoh

​SAC Secretariat