Term: 1 July 2018 - 30 June 2021

Chairman ​A/Prof Tham Kwok Wai
National University of Singapore​

Members Dr Wu Yuan Sheng Agri-food & Veterinary Authority of Singapore - Veterinary Public Health Laboratories
Mr Christopher Peter Green AsureQuality Singapore Pte Ltd
​Mr Jonathan Goh Peng Teck
(Alt member : Dr Ng Khee Yang)
​Environmental Engineering Society of Singapore (EESS)
Dr Liu Qinde​ Health Sciences Authority
Ms Evelyn Koh Poh Cheng Ministry of Manpower
Dr Wayne Lee Forday Ngee Ann Polytechnic
Ms Nuraini Bte Supaat National Environmental Agency
Dr Zhang Lifeng​​ ​Public Utilities Board
Ms Ng Su Ling Singapore Polytechnic
Mr Richard Khaw Singapore Institute of Food Science & Technology
Dr Edmund Tian Feng Temasek Polytechnic

Secretary ​Ms Ho Phuy Bee SAC Secretariat