Term: 1 July 2018 - 30 June 2021

Chairman Mr Chan Yew Kwong Ministry of Manpower
Members ​Pending Association of Singapore Marine Industires
Mr Poon Meng Jin, Dennis
Mr Lam Tiam Yuen, Daniel)
Land Transport Authority
​A/Prof Ong Lin Seng

​Nanyang Technological University

​Mr Lim See Khoon, Kenneth ​National Environment Agency
Pending ​Sembcorp Industries Ltd (Representative for end user)
Ms Siti Soleha Osman Singapore Police Force
​Mr Khoo Chee Guan, Mark ​Singapore Manufacturing Federation (Representative for PVLE) 
​Mr Yusoof Aynuddin Singapore Manufacturing Federation (Representative for HL)
​Pending The Institution of Engineers, Singapore
​Ms Ng Siang Hoon, Michelle Waste Management & Recycling Association of Singapore 
Secretary ​Mr Sean Teoh
​SAC Secretariat