Term: 1 July 2018 - 30 June 2021

Chairman Mr Desmond Hill Singapore Contractors Association Ltd

Members Dr Tan Lee Kim
Agri-Food & Veterinary Authority of Singapore​
​Mr Francis Tay ​Association of Process Industry
Er Foo Siang Jeok
Building and Construction Authority
Mr Sebastian Tan Ministry of Manpower
​Ms Suzanna Yap ​National Environment Agency
AC Lian Wee Teck Singapore Civil Defence Force
Mr Chan Lee Mun
SkillsFuture Singapore
Er Yvonne Soh Singapore Green Building Council
​Dr Jonathan Cheah Weng Kwong ​Singapore Food Manufacturing Association
Secretary Ms Lee Ham Eng Singapore Accreditation Council