Term : 1 July 2018 - 30 June 2021

Chairman Mr Alok Mishra Individual Capacity

Members Pending
Academy of Medicine
Dr Patrick Tan Biomedical Research Council, A*STAR

Dr Liu Jiaming Ministry of Health (Health Regulations Group)
​Dr Tyrone Goh National Healthcare Group Diagnostics
​Ms Lim Soh Har National Healthcare Group (Central)
A/Prof Raymond Lin ​National Public Health Laboratory
A/Prof Ang Bee Leng Sophia National University Health System (West)

A/Prof Low Chian Ming National University of Singapore
Prof Tan Puay Hoon Singapore Health Services (East)
​Pending ​Singapore Society of Pharmaceutical Industry
​A/Prof Chong Bee Kiang Tan Tock Seng Hospital
Secretary ​Ms Lee Jia Juan ​SAC Secretariat