Term : 1 July 2018 - 30 June 2021

Chairman A/Prof Raymond Chua Ministry of Health
Deputy Chairman ​Ms Ong Shwu Hoon ​Singapore Business Federation

Members A/Prof Loh Yeow Khoon, Lawrence Centre for Governance (Institution & Organisation, Deputy Head of Department, Strategy & Policy)
Mr Md Sirajuddin Jaleel Enterprise Singapore
Mr Terence Ng Health Promotion Board
Mr Tan Lin Teck Ministry of Trade and Industry (Future Economy Program Office)
Dr Thomas Liew National Metrology Centre, A*STAR
​Mr Wong Mong Hong ​Singapore Food Manufacturers’ Association
​Mr Clement Teo ​Singapore Test Services Pte Ltd
​Mr Anthony Tan ​UL International – Singapore Pte Ltd
Secretary ​Mr Tan Yee Teck ​SAC Secretariat